Elkford Chamber Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Jay Meakin


Milan Belisle


Crystal Tennant

Board Member

Stephanie Kniert

Board Member

Jeremy Johnston

Board Member

Tammy Ogden

Board Member

Dani Cook

Board Member


Alyssa Burgoyne

Executive Director

Interested in being a part of our Board of Directors? 

The directors of the Elkford Chamber of Commerce diligently oversee the formulation and execution of the Chamber's vision and mission. Each Board member upholds responsibility for championing the Elkford Chamber of Commerce, sanctioning policies, scrutinizing financial matters, and executing mandates. Comprising individuals affiliated with the Elkford Chamber of Commerce, these board members actively engage within the community and commit to serving a minimum tenure of two years. For further details on becoming a Board Member, we invite you to kindly reach out to us.

Interested in volunteering your time to support the Chamber?

Interested in supporting the Elkford Chamber of Commerce without the commitment of joining the Board of Directors? We welcome you to volunteer your time and skills to assist with our events and programs! We value the dedication of volunteers in making our initiatives successful. Your contribution, whether it's lending a hand at events or aiding our programs, greatly impacts the community. Join us as a volunteer and be part of the growth and success of Elkford together!